Contact Us

Contact Us

Donohue Railroad Equipment, Inc.
P.O. Box 1569
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Email: jtougher@donohue-railroad.com
Phone: (724) 827-8104
FAX: (724) 827-8164

Sales

Sales:

John Tougher:  jtougher@donohue-railroad.com

J.J. Tougher: jjtougher@donohue-railroad.com

Mike Marriott: mike.marriott623@gmail.com

Brian Tougher: btougher@donohue-railroad.com

 

Office

Sue Francona, Office Manager/Accts Payable:

 acctg@donohue-railroad.com

Brian Tougher, Office Manager:

btougher@donohue-railroad.com

 

Operations

Joe Quear, Plant Superintendent jquear@donohue-railroad.com

Doug Andrews, Quality Assurance: dandrews@donohue-railroad.com

Contact Us

Donohue Railroad Equipment, Inc.
P.O. Box 1569
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Email: info@donohuerailroad.com
Phone: (724) 827-8104
FAX: (724) 827-8164

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.